Skip to main content

Stanley W. Reeder, Director

Stanley W. Reeder was elected by the Board of General Superintendents to the position of USA/Canada regional director and assumed this role on March 1, 2021. 

For 25 years, Dr. Reeder has served as a youth pastor and lead pastor of growing churches in both Canada and the United States. Most recently, he served in the role as superintendent of the Oregon Pacific District for 11 years.   

Dr. Reeder holds a Bachelor of Arts in history from the University of Manitoba, a Bachelor of Theology from Canadian Nazarene College (now Ambrose University), a Master of Divinity from McMaster University, and a Doctor of Ministry
from Fuller Theological Seminary with an emphasis in Strategic Planning. 

He founded Reeder’s Resources which provided weekly preaching materials to over 2,000 pastors. He is a Certified Trainer in Crucial Conversations and Crucial Accountability, as well as a consultant for Vibrant Church Renewal and is
the founder of the USA/Canada Region’s RAND Project, an 18-month vibrant church renewal program. 

Dr. Reeder has also served on several Nazarene boards, including the District Superintendents Advisory Committee, the Northwest Nazarene University Board of Trustees, and the Nazarene Theological Seminary Board of Trustees. 

Stan enjoys mentoring, hockey, technical climbing, and backpacking. His wife, Janet, received her executive education from Harvard Business School and recently retired as a Health Care Executive (Vice President of Patient Care Services). 

The Reeders have two sons, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and one beautiful granddaughter.

 

 

Regional Leadership and Staff


USA/Canada Region
17001 Prairie Star Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: 913.577.2830
E-mail: USACanadaRegion@nazarene.org

Director

Stanley W. Reeder
Stanley W. Reeder
USA/Canada Regional Director
E-mail: sreeder@usacanadaregion.org
Phone: 913.577.2830

Jill Barber

Jill Barber
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail:  jbarber@usacanadaregion.org
Phone: 913.577.2833

Susana Waterman

Susana Waterman
Accountant
E-mail: swaterman@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2835

 

Nazarene Youth International USA/Canada



E-mail: usacanadanyi@nazarene.org

Justin Pickard

Justin Pickard
USA/Canada Youth Coordinator
E-mail: jpickard@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2551

Jana Burnham

Jana Burnham
Events and Meeting Planner
E-mail: jburnham@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2557

 

Evangelism and New Church Development Ministries


Toll Free: 800.306.8294
E-mail: newchurch@nazarene.org

Mark Bane

Mark Bane
Evangelism & New Church Development Director
E-mail: mbane@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2861

Sierra Navarro

Sierra Dunn
Senior Program Assistant
E-mail: sdunn@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2876

Revivalism Ministries 
Toll-Free 800-821-2154

 

 

Multicultural Ministries


Toll Free: 800.738.7167
E-mail: multi@nazarene.org

Strategic Readiness Teams

Roberto Hodgson

Roberto Hodgson
Multicultural Ministries Director
E-mail: rchodgson@aol.com
Phone: 913.577.2872

Margarita Maldonado

Margarita Maldonado
Casa Nazarena Publicaciones
E-mail: mmaldonado@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.3822

Toll-free 888-462-8711
Email: cnp@nazarene.org

 

Nazarene Compassionate Ministry


Toll Free: 800.306.9950
E-mail: ncmusacan@nazarene.org

 

Jay Height

Jay Height
NCM USA/Canada Coordinator
E-mail: jheight@nazarene.org
Phone: 317.375.0203

Brandon Sipes

Brandon Sipes
Nazarene Disaster Response Coordinator
Phone: 888.256.5886
E-mail: ndr@nazarene.org

Allen Southerland

Allen Southerland
USA/Canada Work & Witness Coordinator
Phone: 888.256.5886
E-mail: ndr@nazarene.org

 

 

The COMPASS Initiative, USA/Canada 


Steve Borger

Steve Borger
The COMPASS Initiative Director
E-mail: sborger@nazarene.org
Phone: 208.989.6673

Bonnie Beam

Bonnie Beam
The COMPASS Initiative Assistant Director
E-mail: bbeam@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2715

 

Sunday School and Discipleship Ministries International 


17001 Prairie Star Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: 913.577.0500
E-mail: sdmi@nazarene.org

Scott Rainey

Scott Rainey
SDMI Global Director
E-mail: srainey@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2801

Larry Morris

Larry Morris
SDMI Administrative Director
E-mail: lmorris@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2812

John Comstock

John Comstock
CLT Coordinator/Discipleship Place
E-mail: jcomstock@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2811

Daryll Stanton

Daryll Stanton
SDMI Global Resources Coordinator
E-mail: dstanton@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2807

 

Global Clergy Development


Global Clergy Development
Church of the Nazarene
Global Ministry Center
17001 Prairie Star Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66220

Toll-free: 800.306.7651
Fax: 913.577.0881
E-mail: pastor@nazarene.org

For Chaplaincy Questions
Toll-free: 800.233.8962
Fax: 913.577-0874
E-mail: chap@nazarene.org

Klaus Arnold

Klaus Arnold
Global Education and Clergy Development Director
E-mail: karnold@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2840

Tammy Condon

Tammy Carter
Global Education  Administrative Director
E-mail: tcarter@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2533

Stan Rhodes

Stan Rodes
Global Clergy Development Administrative Director
E-mail: srodes@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2845

Don Wilson

Don Wilson
Chaplain (Colonel) USA (Ret) Military Chaplain Endorser
E-mail: dwilson@nazarene.org
Phone: 800.233.8962

Barb Najarian

Barb Najarian
Senior Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: bnajarian@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.0530

Dana Porter

Dana Porter
Senior Executive Assistant
E-mail: dporter@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.0532

Kindra Bible

Kindra Bible
GNECsis Software Developer
E-mail: kbible@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.0687