Skip to main content
District DS First Name DS Last Name DS Office Email

Alabama North

Greg 

Story

gstory22@bellsouth.net

Alabama South

Mark

Berry

nazberry2000@yahoo.com

Alaska

Paul

Hartley

phartley@alaskanazarene.org

Anaheim

Rollie

Miller

rollie@adnaz.org

Arizona

Doug

Pierce

dougpierce@arizonadistrict.org

Canada Atlantic

Mark

Collins

jmcollins@live.ca

Canada Central

Stephen

Ottley

districtoffice@bellnet.ca

Canada Pacific

Gordon

McCann

gordon.f.mccann@gmail.com

Canada Quebec

Ian

Fitzpatrick

ianfitzpatrick@rogers.com

Canada West

Rose

Brower-Young

rosebroweryoung@gmail.com

Central California

Rob

Songer

rdsonger@gmail.com

Chicago Central

Larry

McKain

lmckain@ccdnaz.church

Colorado

David

Ralph

dralph@conazarene.org

East Ohio

David

Lutz

dlutz@eastohionaz.org

East Tennessee

Ron

McCormack

etnnaz@bellsouth.net

Eastern Kentucky

Doug

Wyatt

ekdswyatt@gmail.com

Eastern Michigan

Glen

Gardner

gleng@emdnaz.org

Florida

Dale

Schaeffer

dale@floridanaz.com

Georgia

Kyle

Poole

kpoole@ganaz.org

Hawaii Pacific

Rick

Power

rick.power.hawaiipacific@gmail.com

Illinois

Terry

Armstrong

tlarms57@gmail.com

Indianapolis

Ron

Blake

rblake@indydistrict.org

Intermountain

Scott

Shaw

jsshaw@intermountaindistrict.org

Iowa

Kim

Smith

kimsharinghope@gmail.com

Joplin

Phillip

Rhoades

prhoades@joplindistrictnaz.org

Kansas

Jim

Bond

jimbond@ksnazarene.org

Kansas City

Eddie

Estep

edwardlestep@aol.com

Kentucky

Brian

Powell

kynazds@gmail.com

Los Angeles

Greg

Garman

greg@ladistnaz.org

Louisiana

Chuck

Fountain

chuck.fountain@gmail.com

Maine

Stephen

Dillman

mainenazds@gmail.com

Metro New York

Sam

Vassel

samvassel@mnynaz.com

Michigan

Kevin

Hardy

kevinds@minaz.org

Mid-Atlantic

David

Bowser

dwbowser@gmail.com

MidSouth

Dwight

Gunter

dgunter@midsouthnaz.org

Missouri

Mike

Palmer

mpalmer@monaz.org

Nebraska

Dan 

Cole

pastordancole@gmail.com

New England

Ken

Stanford

kstanford@nednaz.org

New Mexico

Larry

Lacher

NMdist@nmnaz.com

North Arkansas

Mark

Lindstrom

mark@narknaz.com

North Carolina

Greg

Mason

greg.ncnazarene@gmail.com

North Central Ohio

Wendell

Brown

ncods@mvnu.edu

North/East Texas

Keven

Wentworth

kwentworth@netxnaz.net

Northeast Oklahoma

Dave

McKellips

dmckellips@neokdistrict.com

Northeastern Indiana

David

Roland

neids1@neinazarene.org

Northern California

Albert

Hung

alberthung@norcal.org

Northern Michigan

Dan 

Gilmore

danieltgilmore@gmail.com

Northwest

David

Mowry

dnmowry@nwdistrict.org

Northwest Indiana

David

Bartley

dbartley@nwindistrict.org

Northwestern Illinois

Scott

Sherwood

ds@nwilnaz.org

Northwestern Ohio

Geoff

Kunselman

nwods@bright.net

Oklahoma

Terry

Rowland

office@oknaz.org

Oregon Pacific

Stan

Reeder

stanreeder@icloud.com

Philadelphia

Kerry

Willis

graynalli@aol.com

Pittsburgh

Daniel

Eddings

ds@pghnaz.org

Prairie Lakes

Steve

Hoffman

shoffman@pldnaz.com

Rocky Mountain

Bob

Skinner

rwskinner@rmnaz.org

Sacramento

Steve

Scott

sscott@sacnaz.org

South Arkansas

Virgil

Askren

virgilaskren@soarnaz.org

South Carolina

Sam

Flores

flores-samuel@sbcglobal.net

South Central Ohio

Trevor

Johnston

dsjohnston@sconaz.org

South Texas

Jeffrey

Johnson

jeffrey@southtexasnaz.org

Southern California

Thomas

Taylor

thomastaylor915@gmail.com

Southern Florida

Brian

Wilson

BWilson@sfnazarene.org

Southwest Indiana

Tim

Crump

tcrump@swidnazarene.org

Southwest Latin American

Benjamín

López

benjamin30730@msn.com

Southwest Native American

John

Nells

jrnells07@gmail.com

Southwest Oklahoma

Jim

Cooper

jimgcooper7@gmail.com

Southwestern Ohio

Bob

Mahaffey

rmahaffey@swonaz.org

Texas-Oklahoma Latin

Caleb

Herrera

herreracya@hotmail.com

Upstate New York

Kevin

Dunlop

kcdunlop@upstatedistrict.org

Virginia

Phil 

Fuller

phillip@vanaz.org

Washington Pacific

Jerry

Kester

jkester@wapacnaz.org

West Texas

David

Downs

david@westexnaz.org

West Virginia North

Kevin

Dennis

kdennis@wvnd.org

West Virginia South

Bret

Layton

bretmlayton@gmail.com

Western Latin American

Humberto

Mena

menahumberto100@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Kevin

Donley

wisconsindistrictoffice@gmail.com