Skip to main content
District DS First Name DS Last Name DS Office Email
Alabama North Gregory Story gstory22@bellsouth.net
Alaska Paul Hartley phartley@alaskanazarene.org
Anaheim Rollie Miller rollie@adnaz.org
Arizona Douglas Pierce dougpierce@arizonadistrict.org
Canada Atlantic J. Collins jmcollins@live.ca
Canada Central Stephen Ottley districtoffice@bellnet.ca
Canada Pacific Gordon McCann gordon.f.mccann@gmail.com
Canada Quebec David Fitzpatrick ianfitzpatrick@rogers.com
Canada West Rose Brower-Young rosebroweryoung@gmail.com
Central California Rob Songer rdsonger@gmail.com
Central Gulf Coast Mark Berry nazberry2000@yahoo.com
Chicago Central Larry McKain lmckain@ccdnaz.church
Colorado David Ralph dralph@conazarene.org
East Ohio David Lutz dlutz@eastohionaz.org
East Tennessee Ronald McCormack etnnaz@bellsouth.net
Eastern Kentucky Douglas Wyatt ekdswyatt@gmail.com
Eastern Michigan W. Gardner gleng@emdnaz.org
Florida Dale Schaeffer dale@floridanaz.com
Georgia W Poole kpoole@ganaz.org
Hawaii Pacific Richard Power rick.power.hawaiipacific@gmail.com
Illinois Terrill Armstrong tlarms57@gmail.com
Indianapolis Ronald Blake rblake@indydistrict.org
Intermountain J. Shaw jsshaw@intermountaindistrict.org
Iowa M. Kim Smith kimsharinghope@gmail.com
Joplin Phillip Rhoades prhoades@joplindistrictnaz.org
Kansas James Bond jimbond@ksnazarene.org
Kansas City Edward Estep edwardlestep@aol.com
Kentucky Brian Powell kynazds@gmail.com
Los Angeles Gregory Garman greg@ladistnaz.org
Louisiana Charles Fountain chuck.fountain@gmail.com
Maine Stephen Dillman mainenazds@gmail.com
Metro New York Samuel Vassel samvassel@mnynaz.com
Michigan Woodie Stevens WoodieDS@minaz.org
Mid-Atlantic David Bowser dwbowser@gmail.com
MidSouth Dwight Gunter dgunter@midsouthnaz.org
Missouri Michael Palmer mpalmer@monaz.org
Nebraska Daniel Cole pastordancole@gmail.com
New England Kenneth Stanford kstanford@nednaz.org
New Mexico Lawrence Lacher lalacher@nmnaz.org
North Arkansas Mark Lindstrom mark@narknaz.com
North Carolina Gregory Mason greg.ncnazarene@gmail.com
North Central Ohio Wendell Brown ncods@mvnu.edu
North/East Texas Keven Wentworth kwentworth@netxnaz.net
Northeast Oklahoma H. McKellips dmckellips@neokdistrict.com
Northeastern Indiana David Roland neids1@neinazarene.org
Northern California Albert Hung alberthung@norcal.org
Northern Michigan Daniel Gilmore danieltgilmore@gmail.com
Northwest David Mowry dnmowry@nwdistrict.org
Northwest Indiana David Bartley dbartley@nwindistrict.org
Northwestern Illinois Scott Sherwood ds@nwilnaz.org
Northwestern Ohio Daniel Kunselman geoffkunselman@gmail.com
Oklahoma Terry Rowland office@oknaz.org
Oregon Pacific David Anderson daveanderson@orpac.org
Philadelphia Kerry Willis graynalli@aol.com
Pittsburgh Daniel Eddings ds@pghnaz.org
Prairie Lakes Steven Hoffman shoffman@pldnaz.com
Rocky Mountain Robert Skinner rwskinner@rmnaz.org
Sacramento Steven Scott sscott@sacnaz.org
South Arkansas Virgil Askren virgilaskren@soarnaz.org
South Carolina Samuel Flores flores-samuel@sbcglobal.net
South Central Ohio Trevor Johnston dsjohnston@sconaz.org
South Texas Jeffrey Johnson jeffrey@southtexasnaz.org
Southern California Thomas Taylor thomastaylor915@gmail.com
Southern Florida Brian Wilson BWilson@sfnazarene.org
Southwest Indiana Timothy Crump tcrump@swidnazarene.org
Southwest Latin American Benjamín López benjamin30730@msn.com
Southwest Native American John Nells jrnells07@gmail.com
Southwest Oklahoma Jim Cooper jimgcooper7@gmail.com
Southwestern Ohio Robert Mahaffey rmahaffey@swonaz.org
Texas-Oklahoma Latin Caleb Herrera herreracya@hotmail.com
Upstate New York Newell Smith dsnewell@upstatedistrict.org
Virginia J. Fuller phillip@vanaz.org
Washington Pacific Jerry Kester jkester@wapacnaz.org
West Texas David Downs david@westexnaz.org
West Virginia North James Dennis kdennis@wvnd.org
West Virginia South Bret Layton bretmlayton@gmail.com
Western Latin American Humberto Mena menahumberto100@yahoo.com
Wisconsin Kevin Donley kevindonleyds.wisconsin.naz@gmail.com