Skip to main content

USA/Canada Regional Office


USA/Canada Region Contact
Phone: 1-800-306-9948
E-mail: USACanadaRegion@nazarene.org

Director

Bob Broadbooks
Robert (Bob) Broadbooks
UCRO Department Director
E-mail: rbroadbooks@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2832

Office Staff

Loretta Cloud

Loretta Cloud
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: lcloud@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2833

Susana Waterman

Susana Waterman
Accountant
E-mail: swaterman@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2835

 

Nazarene Youth International USA/Canada


17001 Prairie Star Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: 913.577.0500
E-mail: usacanadanyi@nazarene.org

Justin Pickard

Justin Pickard
USA/Canada Youth Coordinator
E-mail: jpickard@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2551

Jana Burnham

Jana Burnham
Events and Meeting Planner
E-mail: jburnham@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2557

 

Evangelism and New Church Development Ministries


Toll Free: 800.306.8294
E-mail: evangelism@nazarene.org

Mark Bane

Mark Bane
Evangelism & New Church Development Director
E-mail: mbane@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2861

Sierra Navarro

Sierra Navarro
Senior Program Assistant
E-mail: snavarro@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2876

 

 

Multicultural Ministries


Toll Free: 800.738.7167
E-mail: multi@nazarene.org

Roberto Hodgson

Roberto Hodgson
Multicultural Ministries Director
E-mail: rchodgson@aol.com
Phone: 913.577.2872

Margarita Maldonado

Margarita Maldonado
Casa Nazarena Publicaciones
E-mail: mmaldonado@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.3822

 

Nazarene Compassionate Ministry


Toll Free: 800.306.9950
E-mail: ncmusacan@nazarene.org

 

Jay Height

Jay Height
NCM USA/Canada Coordinator
E-mail: jheight@nazarene.org
Phone: 317.375.0203

Brandon Sipes

Brandon Sipes
Nazarene Disaster Response Coordinator
Phone: 888.256.5886
E-mail: ndr@nazarene.org

Allen Southerland

Allen Southerland
USA/Canada Work & Witness Coordinator
Phone: 888.256.5886
E-mail: ndr@nazarene.org

 

 

The COMPASS Initiative, USA/Canada 


Steve Borger

Steve Borger
The COMPASS Initiative Director
E-mail: sborger@nazarene.org
Phone: 208.989.6673

Bonnie Beam

Bonnie Beam
The COMPASS Initiative Assistant Director
E-mail: bbeam@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2715

Kathy Grover

Kathy Grover
The COMPASS Initiative Program Assistant
E-mail: kgrover@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2716

 

Sunday School and Discipleship Ministries International 


17001 Prairie Star Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: 913.577.0500
E-mail: sdmi@nazarene.org

Scott Rainey

Scott Rainey
SDMI Global Director
E-mail: srainey@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2801

Larry Morris

Larry Morris
SDMI Administrative Director
E-mail: lmorris@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2812

John Comstock

John Comstock
CLT Coordinator/Discipleship Place
E-mail: jcomstock@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2811

Daryll Stanton

Daryll Stanton
SDMI Global Resources Coordinator
E-mail: dstanton@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2807

 

Global Clergy Development


Global Clergy Development
Church of the Nazarene
Global Ministry Center
17001 Prairie Star Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66220

Toll-free: 800.306.7651
Fax: 913.577.0881
E-mail: pastor@nazarene.org

For Chaplaincy Questions
Toll-free: 800.233.8962
Fax: 913.577-0874
E-mail: chap@nazarene.org

Dan Copp

Daniel Copp
Global Clergy Development Director
E-mail: dcopp@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2840

Stan Rhodes

Stan Rodes
Global Clergy Development Administrative Director
E-mail: srodes@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2845

Krista Sigui

Krista Sigui
Global Clergy Development Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ksigui@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2845

 

Darlene FRiend

Darlene Friend
Office Assistant
E-mail: dfriend@nazarene.org
Phone: 913.577.2841

 

Resources


Casa Nazarena de Publicaciones
Phone: 888-462-8711
E-mail: cnp@nazarene.org

Revivalism
Toll-Free: 800-821-2154
Email: evang@nazarene.org